not feeling the best
04:01, 10.07.2010

I've been on antibiotics all week, so my guts have been unsettled, and on several occasions, including now, I feel like I've got a dense cushion in my abdomen somewhere. I've also got a headache, and I'm still trying to throw off a cold. I should have gone to bed hours ago because we're going to Homebush in the afternoon to see Sydney FC play, and there'll be the pub before and after, and I probably won't be home til midnight, so I should have slept, but I stayed up watching a movie (which was better than I expected, otherwise I would have just left it to record while I did other stuff), and then there were things I wanted to do here (mainly deleting most of my old entries, and fixing the coding in the remaining ones), and now it's hardly worth going to bed because it's going to be so hard to get up at 7 or 8, which is what I'll have to do to get the bathroom first, because before we go to Homebush we have to go to Bunnings and get a new toilet seat, because the old one broke, and it's damn uncomfortable trying to stop it sliding off and depositing you on the floor while you're trying to do your business. And that sentence was far too long.

No, I did not add to this diary for the longest time. Why it didn't get deleted I do not know. I have other accounts here at present, some which I haven't touched for years, some I've forgotten the usernames of (never mind the passwords), and some I remember the details of but which have been deleted (tho they are more recent than the others)... but whatever, who cares. It's all junk. I was going to get rid of this one too but then I thought no, it's pretty cool to have that "user since the year dot" kinda thing in the profile, so I'll keep it and try to use it every now and then. Not at this point gonna say what my other active accounts are. They have different purposes, so there really isn't any need to connect them.