stalled again
09:39, 10.12.2003

I annoy myself. I start a new diary, get enthusiastic about it, then, whump. I don't update for weeks.

And then I feel like starting another new one. I get that very very down feeling, like I would feel better if I died, and I hate everything, and I want to start again somewhere, which is stupid, because every time I start something new and the cooling-off period passes, I say, "Why did you do that? Why???" Because I know it's just another user/pass combo I'll have to remember long enough to delete the thing.

I have a headache. It crippled me all day yesterday and looks like it's going to ruin my day again today. I have to remember that it's Wednesday. I keep thinking it's the weekend.

What can I say? Hi to eckythump and thanks for buddying me, but I fear I will disappoint with the frequency and coherence (lack thereof) of entries.

I don't want to go out today. I'm supposed to, but I don't want to. Even so I'm bored. The internet bores me. All the Christmas talk makes me sick. I'm afraid to go out because it'll be shoved in my face everywhere I go.

So: stay home, take valium, maybe read a little, otherwise feel like crap.