yeah, why not
15:08, 13.09.2017

Another bazillion hours... oh yes, I remember I had an account somewhere, over there. Here, there. I hardly remember to check email once a week these days. Used to be I'd check it every day sometimes twice a day. I barely have anything I could call "a website" any more. I'm forgetting everything I used to know. I don't really write any more. Everything brings me back to the overwhelming sense of despair and pointlessness of my existence.

Friends I used to know, KH and RH (not related), no idea where they are now, what they're doing. Somehow they resisted the pull of facebook etc. They might still be out there handcoding their own sites, who knows. But I wouldn't know how to find them now.

Friends I still have, as in, they're still friends with me on fb and we say hi sometimes... I can't keep up with their lives. I can't think of anything meaningful to say. I might Like occasionally if I can get myself to log in at all, but I can't keep up so mostly I don't try any more.

Actual real friends I actually see in person... Not counting neighbours... Two. Two people who don't live so freaking far away that I just about never see them. But I can't really talk to either of them. One I don't really trust that much any more and the other, there are conflicting interests... kinda like when your bff finds out you've known her crush for years and secretly liked him for years and she gets all cut up you didn't say anything. Ain't nobody got time for that.